Flower King: Level 3

Author(s): RACHEL MOSS

Early Readers

An all-new collectable series full of short adventure stories for the younger reader. Specially created to boost reading skills, this graded series comprises three levels, encouraging children of all abilities to engage in reading. AGES: 5 to 8 SELLING POINTS: Grading levels based on current curriculum guidelines and word lists Designed to develop and improve reading skills Clear, easy-to-read text Engaging illustrations throughout Builds into a highly collectable series


Available Stock:

Order this Item

Add to Wishlist

Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9781782702320
  • : award
  • : award
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Hardback